Contact Us

    • MLBA, Inc.
      136 Osprey Dr.
      St. Mary’s, Georgia 31558
      912-576-7100


  • Mark Belcher
    President
    MCSE
    mark@mlba.net
    912-223-1462

  • John Thomas
    Vice President
    MCSE
    john@mlba.net
    912-222-5567

  • Tina Belcher
    Secretary Treasurer
    tina@mlba.net
    912-576-7100

  • Ben Smith
    Assistant Vice President &
    Systems Engineer
    MCSE, A+
    ben@mlba.net
    912-271-0587

  • Hensell Harris
    Systems Engineer
    Cisco CCDA, CCNA
    hensell@mlba.net
    912-434-4850

  • Trey Buie
    Systems Engineer
    MCSE, A+
    trey@mlba.net
    912-223-0724

  • Chris Clifton
    Systems Engineer
    MCSE, A+
    chris@mlba.net
    912-602-0009

 

We are serious IT for people that are serious about IT.
Have Questions?